Contact Us

Spell Capital Partners, LLC
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 2800
Minneapolis, MN 55402
phone 612.371.9650
fax 612.371.9651

Directions

Parking is available at the Impark Ramp on the corner of 4th Avenue South and 9th Street. A skyway will connect you to the Campbell Mithun Tower. Our office is on the 28th floor.  Additional open air lots are located on 3rd Avenue South and 9th Street.

William Spell, President
bill@spellcapital.com    download v card

Andrea Nelson, Chief Operating Officer
andrea@spellcapital.com   download v card

James Rikkers, Senior Managing Director
jim@spellcapital.com   download v card

Paul Meyering, Senior Managing Director
paul@spellcapital.com   download v card

David Shapiro, Managing Director
david@spellcapital.com download v card

Harry Spell, Vice President
harry@spellcapital.com   download v card

Brian Fetting, Senior Associate
brian@spellcapital.com   download v card

Liesl Bergquist, Office Manager/Staff Accountant
liesl@spellcapital.com   download v card

 

Mark McDonald, Senior Managing Director
mark@spellcapital.com   download v card

Stacy Harmsen, Managing Director
stacy@spellcapital.com   download v card

Darren Brathol, Vice President
darren@spellcapital.com   download v card

Stephen Hann, Vice President
stephen@spellcapital.com   download v card

Stacey Turnquist, Controller
stacey@spellcapital.com download v card

Kelli Hoversten, Vice President Travel/Administration
kelli@spellcapital.com download v card

Toni Sierakowski, Accounting Manager
toni@spellcapital.com download v card