Contact Us

Spell Capital Partners, LLC
222 South Ninth Street, Suite 2880
Minneapolis, MN 55402
phone 612.371.9650
fax 612.371.9651

Directions

Parking is available at the NRG Center Ramp on the corner of 4th Avenue South and 9th Street. A skyway will connect you to the Campbell Mithun Tower. Our office is on the 28th floor.  Additional open air lots are located on 3rd Avenue South and 9th Street.

William H. Spell, President
bill@spellcapital.com    download v card

Andrea R. Nelson, Chief Operating Officer
andrea@spellcapital.com   download v card

James W. Rikkers, Senior Managing Director
jim@spellcapital.com   download v card

Paul J. Meyering, Senior Managing Director
paul@spellcapital.com   download v card

Thomas W. Morgan, Managing Director
tom@spellcapital.com   download v card

Courtney M. Alpeter, Associate
courtney@spellcapital.com   download v card

Harry W. Spell, Associate
harry@spellcapital.com   download v card

Liesl M. Bergquist,Office Manager/Staff Accountant
liesl@spellcapital.com   download v card

Mark R. McDonald, Senior Managing Director
mark@spellcapital.com   download v card

Stacy L. Harmsen, Managing Director
stacy@spellcapital.com   download v card

Darren D. Brathol, Senior Associate
darren@spellcapital.com   download v card

Stephen D. Hann, Senior Associate
stephen@spellcapital.com   download v card

Steven J. Murray, Operating Partner
steve@spellcapital.com   download v card

Stacey L. Turnquist, Controller
stacey@spellcapital.com download v card

Kelli S. Hoversten, Vice President Travel/Administration
kelli@spellcapital.com download v card

Toni L. Sierakowski, Accounting Manager
toni@spellcapital.com download v card